Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 182 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"birdsgosouth"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Feel Like A Stranger > West L.A. Fadeaway Me & My Uncle > Cumberland Blues Far From Me They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Promised Land Set 2: Tuning Eyes Of The World Looks Like Rain > Crazy Fingers > Playin' In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band Reprise > Drums > Space > The Wheel > I Need A Miracle > Morning Dew Encore: One More Saturday Night Bill Graham Speech
Keywords: G. Gordon; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 5,060 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theatre on 1981-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues > Sugaree C C Rider Cumberland Blues Cassidy Dire Wolf Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Playing In The Band > Shakedown Street > Bertha > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; SirMick
Downloads: 3,943 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone, Drums*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Kevin Well; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 18,064 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1979-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stockton Civic Auditorium on 1978-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,277 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Walter Koebel Halle on 1981-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,199 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Wang Dang Doodle Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity -> Deal Set 2 In The Midnight Hour Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: John Bleich; SirMick
Downloads: 5,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Crazy Fingers-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,285 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Althea, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, El Paso, High Time, Black Throated Wind, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,279 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Brown Eyed Women, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Music Never Stopped, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,320 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know YouRider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Quirk; David Perez
Downloads: 4,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,648 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadthalle on 1981-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,009 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,249 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,637 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1978-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2006-06-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 6-27-2006 Asheville Civic Center Asheville, NC Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Tracked: CDWav FLAC: FLAC Frontend Taped by: Steve Bazley Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Joan Moan > 1:49 2. Sitting On Top Of The World 5:10 3. Pride Of Cucamonga 7:39 4. Mr. Charlie 7:13 5. Deep Elem Blues > 16:26 6. Candyman 9:30 7. Cosmic Charlie 10:24 8. Casey Jones 7:10 Set 2 Disc 2: 1. jam > 5:06 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,583 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 Wavy Gravy Intro 02 tuning 03 Hell in a Bucket 04 They Love Eachother 05 C.C. Rider > 06 Birdsong 07 Beat it on Down the Line > 08 Dupree's Diamond Blues 09 Looks Like Rain > 10 Might as Well Set 2: 01 Ken Kesey Intro 02 tuning 03 Scarlet Begonias > 04 Fire on the Mountain 05 Good Time Blues 01 Samson & Delilah > 02 Terrapin > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 The Wheel > 06 Throwing Stones > 07 Not Fade Away > Encore: 08 New Orleans* > 09 Big Boss Man* > 10 Iko Iko* 11 Wavy Gravy Deadication *...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Ray Ackerman; Andrew F
Downloads: 8,187 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,059 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance Eyes Of The World Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,444 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
from set 1: Shakedown Street; set 2: Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,544 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,136 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1979-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,159 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Jack Straw, El Paso, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy-> Deal Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> The Same Thing-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,890 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Cumberland Blues, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Don't Ease Me In Women Are Smarter, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance, China Doll, Playin' In The Band, Drums, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Black Peter, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,578 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately % Candyman The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,724 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower-> Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,117 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, You Win Again, Big River, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band Morning Dew, Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Dark Star-> Brokedown Palace, Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,719 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, West L.A. Fadeaway, Candyman, Memphis Blues, High Time, Let It Grow Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,233 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, New Speedway Boogie-> The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,077 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1981-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,579 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stockton Civic Auditorium on 1978-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,469 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Candyman We Can Run When Push Comes To Shove Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band Reprise Drums Space I Will Take You Home All Along The Watchtower Black Peter Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Big River, Sugaree, Johnny B. Goode Samson & Delilah, Coomes A Time > Jam > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Space > Eyes Of The World > Jam > The Other One > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Finiculi Finicula, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,378 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Sugaree El Paso Stagger Lee It's All Over Now From The Heart Of Me The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain I Need A Miracle -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1972-07-21 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,004 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Good Time Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Day Job, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,643 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Greek Theater on 2005-09-24 - JGB
3rd Set of the day... 1. Cats Down Under the Stars 2. Rhapsody in Red 3. Lucky Old Sun 4. My Sisters and Brothers 5. Deal*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,780 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree